Commerce – Luxury Daily https://www.luxurydaily.com The news leader in luxury Fri, 15 Oct 2021 20:30:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Sotheby’s launches first NFT platform https://www.luxurydaily.com/sothebys-launches-first-nft-platform/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/sothebys-launches-first-nft-platform/#respond Thu, 14 Oct 2021 20:00:37 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338574 https://www.luxurydaily.com/sothebys-launches-first-nft-platform/feed/ 0 Saks Off 5th increases minimum wage to $15 https://www.luxurydaily.com/saks-off-5th-minimum-wage-increase/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/saks-off-5th-minimum-wage-increase/#respond Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:55:00 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338558 https://www.luxurydaily.com/saks-off-5th-minimum-wage-increase/feed/ 0 St. Regis unveils Dior-inspired J’Adore New York experience https://www.luxurydaily.com/st-regis-jadore-package/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/st-regis-jadore-package/#respond Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:48:08 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338541 https://www.luxurydaily.com/st-regis-jadore-package/feed/ 0 Ferragamo names Barney’s alum Daniella Vitale as CEO North America https://www.luxurydaily.com/ferragamo-daniella-vitale/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/ferragamo-daniella-vitale/#respond Tue, 12 Oct 2021 19:46:05 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338389 https://www.luxurydaily.com/ferragamo-daniella-vitale/feed/ 0 LVMH’s fashion and leather goods category achieves record revenue https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-q3-2021-revenues/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-q3-2021-revenues/#respond Tue, 12 Oct 2021 18:41:13 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338381 https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-q3-2021-revenues/feed/ 0 Porsche Design announces new luxury hotel brand https://www.luxurydaily.com/steigenberger-porsche-design-hotels/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/steigenberger-porsche-design-hotels/#respond Tue, 12 Oct 2021 17:02:55 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338372 https://www.luxurydaily.com/steigenberger-porsche-design-hotels/feed/ 0 LVMH, Dior announce new fragrance creative director https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-dior-parfums-francis-kurkdjian/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-dior-parfums-francis-kurkdjian/#respond Mon, 11 Oct 2021 15:49:04 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338267 https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-dior-parfums-francis-kurkdjian/feed/ 0 Fosun Fashion rebrands as Lanvin Group https://www.luxurydaily.com/fosun-fashion-rebrands-as-lanvin-group/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/fosun-fashion-rebrands-as-lanvin-group/#respond Mon, 11 Oct 2021 14:30:54 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338259 https://www.luxurydaily.com/fosun-fashion-rebrands-as-lanvin-group/feed/ 0 Louis Vuitton elevates perfume to art with Frank Gehry collaboration https://www.luxurydaily.com/louis-vuitton-elevates-perfume-to-art-with-frank-gehry-collaboration/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/louis-vuitton-elevates-perfume-to-art-with-frank-gehry-collaboration/#respond Mon, 11 Oct 2021 08:30:50 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338175 https://www.luxurydaily.com/louis-vuitton-elevates-perfume-to-art-with-frank-gehry-collaboration/feed/ 0 VistaJet helps loved ones venture out with The Surprise Reunion https://www.luxurydaily.com/vistajet-surprise-reunion/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/vistajet-surprise-reunion/#respond Fri, 08 Oct 2021 20:00:10 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=338189 https://www.luxurydaily.com/vistajet-surprise-reunion/feed/ 0