Case studies – Luxury Daily https://www.luxurydaily.com The news leader in luxury Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:30:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Luxury Women to Watch 2018 https://www.luxurydaily.com/luxury-women-to-watch-2018-2/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/luxury-women-to-watch-2018-2/#comments Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:55:59 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=216408 https://www.luxurydaily.com/luxury-women-to-watch-2018-2/feed/ 1 SMS case study – Route 66 Harley-Davidson https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-route-66-harley-davidson/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-route-66-harley-davidson/#respond Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:15:40 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=36963 https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-route-66-harley-davidson/feed/ 0 Case study – Porsche Boxster Spyder https://www.luxurydaily.com/case-study-porsche-boxster-spyder/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/case-study-porsche-boxster-spyder/#respond Fri, 07 Jan 2011 08:00:57 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=10597 https://www.luxurydaily.com/case-study-porsche-boxster-spyder/feed/ 0 SMS case study – Columbia College https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-columbia-college/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-columbia-college/#respond Tue, 02 Mar 2010 08:45:54 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=3478 https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-columbia-college/feed/ 0 SMS case study – Teichman Fine Jewelers https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-teichman-fine-jewelers/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-teichman-fine-jewelers/#respond Tue, 26 Jan 2010 07:45:05 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=3419 https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-teichman-fine-jewelers/feed/ 0 SMS case study – Hotel Casa del Mar https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-hotel-casa-del-mar/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-hotel-casa-del-mar/#respond Wed, 16 Dec 2009 08:30:31 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=3379 https://www.luxurydaily.com/sms-case-study-hotel-casa-del-mar/feed/ 0