News briefs – Luxury Daily https://www.luxurydaily.com The news leader in luxury Fri, 01 Jul 2022 20:30:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Day’s wrap: LVMH, Valentino, Ruinart and Sotheby’s https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-lvmh-valentino-ruinart-and-sothebys/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-lvmh-valentino-ruinart-and-sothebys/#respond Fri, 01 Jul 2022 20:30:20 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352760 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-lvmh-valentino-ruinart-and-sothebys/feed/ 0 Dolce & Gabbana, Saks, Bulgari, Bloomingdale’s and Rolls-Royce https://www.luxurydaily.com/dolce-gabbana-saks-bulgari-bloomingdales-and-rolls-royce/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/dolce-gabbana-saks-bulgari-bloomingdales-and-rolls-royce/#respond Fri, 01 Jul 2022 06:45:27 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352699 https://www.luxurydaily.com/dolce-gabbana-saks-bulgari-bloomingdales-and-rolls-royce/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: Dolce & Gabbana, Saks, Bulgari, Bloomingdale’s and Rolls-Royce https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-dolce-gabbana-saks-bulgari-bloomingdales-and-rolls-royce/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-dolce-gabbana-saks-bulgari-bloomingdales-and-rolls-royce/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2022 20:30:33 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352690 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-dolce-gabbana-saks-bulgari-bloomingdales-and-rolls-royce/feed/ 0 Richemont, Mulberry, Farfetch, FCC, TikTok and Snapchat https://www.luxurydaily.com/richemont-mulberry-farfetch-fcc-tiktok-and-snapchat/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/richemont-mulberry-farfetch-fcc-tiktok-and-snapchat/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:40:18 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352619 https://www.luxurydaily.com/richemont-mulberry-farfetch-fcc-tiktok-and-snapchat/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: Richemont, Mulberry, Farfetch, FCC, TikTok and Snapchat https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-richemont-mulberry-farfetch-fcc-tiktok-and-snapchat/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-richemont-mulberry-farfetch-fcc-tiktok-and-snapchat/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:30:51 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352617 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-richemont-mulberry-farfetch-fcc-tiktok-and-snapchat/feed/ 0 Louis Vuitton, Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Starboard and Fairmont https://www.luxurydaily.com/louis-vuitton-tiffany-co-burberry-starboard-and-fairmont/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/louis-vuitton-tiffany-co-burberry-starboard-and-fairmont/#respond Wed, 29 Jun 2022 06:45:57 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352548 https://www.luxurydaily.com/louis-vuitton-tiffany-co-burberry-starboard-and-fairmont/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: Louis Vuitton, Tiffany & Co., Burberry, Starboard and Fairmont https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-louis-vuitton-tiffany-co-burberry-starboard-and-fairmont/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-louis-vuitton-tiffany-co-burberry-starboard-and-fairmont/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 20:30:32 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352542 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-louis-vuitton-tiffany-co-burberry-starboard-and-fairmont/feed/ 0 Luxottica, Gucci, Courvoisier and Ralph Lauren https://www.luxurydaily.com/luxottica-gucci-courvoisier-and-ralph-lauren/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/luxottica-gucci-courvoisier-and-ralph-lauren/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:45:31 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352472 https://www.luxurydaily.com/luxottica-gucci-courvoisier-and-ralph-lauren/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: Luxottica, Gucci, Courvoisier and Ralph Lauren https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-luxottica-gucci-courvoisier-and-ralph-lauren/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-luxottica-gucci-courvoisier-and-ralph-lauren/#respond Mon, 27 Jun 2022 21:00:28 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352463 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-luxottica-gucci-courvoisier-and-ralph-lauren/feed/ 0 Gucci, Hugo Boss, The Macallan and Magellan https://www.luxurydaily.com/gucci-hugo-boss-the-macallan-and-magellan/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/gucci-hugo-boss-the-macallan-and-magellan/#respond Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:40:58 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352377 https://www.luxurydaily.com/gucci-hugo-boss-the-macallan-and-magellan/feed/ 0