News briefs – Luxury Daily https://www.luxurydaily.com The news leader in luxury Thu, 18 Jul 2024 21:39:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Day’s wrap: Sephora, Selfridges, Burberry and Mercedes-Benz https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-sephora-selfridges-burberry-and-mercedes-benz-new-new/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-sephora-selfridges-burberry-and-mercedes-benz-new-new/#respond Fri, 14 Jul 2023 20:30:55 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=382195 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-sephora-selfridges-burberry-and-mercedes-benz-new-new/feed/ 0 Yoox Net-A-Porter, Tod’s, Audi and Emirates https://www.luxurydaily.com/yoox-net-a-porter-tods-audi-and-emirates/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/yoox-net-a-porter-tods-audi-and-emirates/#respond Fri, 14 Jul 2023 06:45:05 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=382096 https://www.luxurydaily.com/yoox-net-a-porter-tods-audi-and-emirates/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: Yoox Net-A-Porter, Tod’s, Audi and Emirates https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-yoox-net-a-porter-tods-audi-and-emirates-updates/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-yoox-net-a-porter-tods-audi-and-emirates-updates/#respond Thu, 13 Jul 2023 20:30:42 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=382066 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-yoox-net-a-porter-tods-audi-and-emirates-updates/feed/ 0 Chrono24, eBay, Fendi and Aston Martin https://www.luxurydaily.com/chrono24-ebay-fendi-and-aston-martin/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/chrono24-ebay-fendi-and-aston-martin/#respond Thu, 13 Jul 2023 06:45:57 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=381939 https://www.luxurydaily.com/chrono24-ebay-fendi-and-aston-martin/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: Chrono24, eBay, Fendi and Aston Martin https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-chrono24-ebay-fendi-and-aston-martin-new/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-chrono24-ebay-fendi-and-aston-martin-new/#respond Wed, 12 Jul 2023 20:30:31 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=381923 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-chrono24-ebay-fendi-and-aston-martin-new/feed/ 0 LVMH, Prada Group, Neiman Marcus and Mercedes-Benz https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-prada-group-neiman-marcus-and-mercedes-benz/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-prada-group-neiman-marcus-and-mercedes-benz/#respond Wed, 12 Jul 2023 06:45:57 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=381819 https://www.luxurydaily.com/lvmh-prada-group-neiman-marcus-and-mercedes-benz/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: LVMH, Prada Group, Neiman Marcus and Mercedes-Benz https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-lvmh-prada-group-neiman-marcus-and-mercedes-benz-new/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-lvmh-prada-group-neiman-marcus-and-mercedes-benz-new/#respond Tue, 11 Jul 2023 20:30:01 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=381793 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-lvmh-prada-group-neiman-marcus-and-mercedes-benz-new/feed/ 0 Stoli Group, Watches and Wonders Geneva, Tiffany & Co. and BMW https://www.luxurydaily.com/stoli-group-watches-and-wonders-geneva-tiffany-co-and-bmw/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/stoli-group-watches-and-wonders-geneva-tiffany-co-and-bmw/#respond Tue, 11 Jul 2023 06:45:59 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=381682 https://www.luxurydaily.com/stoli-group-watches-and-wonders-geneva-tiffany-co-and-bmw/feed/ 0 Day’s wrap: Stoli Group, Watches and Wonders Geneva, Tiffany & Co. and BMW https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-stoli-group-watches-and-wonders-geneva-tiffany-co-and-bmw/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-stoli-group-watches-and-wonders-geneva-tiffany-co-and-bmw/#respond Mon, 10 Jul 2023 20:30:33 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=381667 https://www.luxurydaily.com/days-wrap-stoli-group-watches-and-wonders-geneva-tiffany-co-and-bmw/feed/ 0 Dior and One&Only, Burberry, Moncler and luxury retail https://www.luxurydaily.com/dior-and-oneonly-burberry-moncler-and-luxury-retail/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/dior-and-oneonly-burberry-moncler-and-luxury-retail/#respond Mon, 10 Jul 2023 06:45:35 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=381558 https://www.luxurydaily.com/dior-and-oneonly-burberry-moncler-and-luxury-retail/feed/ 0