Travel and hospitality – Luxury Daily https://www.luxurydaily.com The news leader in luxury Fri, 01 Jul 2022 20:30:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 Bulgari reveals next destination for hospitality portfolio https://www.luxurydaily.com/bulgari-resort-ranfushi-maldives/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/bulgari-resort-ranfushi-maldives/#respond Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:42:40 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352657 https://www.luxurydaily.com/bulgari-resort-ranfushi-maldives/feed/ 0 Starboard, Ritz-Carlton Yacht Collection bring shopping to the sea https://www.luxurydaily.com/starboard-ritz-carlton-yacht-collection-bring-shopping-to-the-sea/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/starboard-ritz-carlton-yacht-collection-bring-shopping-to-the-sea/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 19:06:57 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352530 https://www.luxurydaily.com/starboard-ritz-carlton-yacht-collection-bring-shopping-to-the-sea/feed/ 0 Fairmont brings inaugural residences to North Carolina https://www.luxurydaily.com/fairmont-brings-inaugural-residences-to-north-carolina/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/fairmont-brings-inaugural-residences-to-north-carolina/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:40:50 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352518 https://www.luxurydaily.com/fairmont-brings-inaugural-residences-to-north-carolina/feed/ 0 For Gen Z travelers, sustainability is always in peripheral: YouGov https://www.luxurydaily.com/yougov-gen-z-travel-report-2022/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/yougov-gen-z-travel-report-2022/#respond Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:30:52 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352446 https://www.luxurydaily.com/yougov-gen-z-travel-report-2022/feed/ 0 Millionaires rethinking luxury travel priorities: Agility https://www.luxurydaily.com/agility-2022-millionaire-travel-trends/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/agility-2022-millionaire-travel-trends/#respond Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:00:14 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352402 https://www.luxurydaily.com/agility-2022-millionaire-travel-trends/feed/ 0 Magellan Jets sponsors David Ortiz sweepstakes https://www.luxurydaily.com/magellan-jets-sponsors-david-ortiz-sweepstakes/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/magellan-jets-sponsors-david-ortiz-sweepstakes/#respond Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:45:36 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352355 https://www.luxurydaily.com/magellan-jets-sponsors-david-ortiz-sweepstakes/feed/ 0 Ritz-Carlton Maui undergoing $100M transformation https://www.luxurydaily.com/ritz-carlton-maui-undergoing-100m-transformation/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/ritz-carlton-maui-undergoing-100m-transformation/#respond Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:15:48 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352287 https://www.luxurydaily.com/ritz-carlton-maui-undergoing-100m-transformation/feed/ 0 Marriott International adds 8 Vietnam properties to global portfolio https://www.luxurydaily.com/marriott-international-adds-8-vietnam-properties-to-global-portfolio/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/marriott-international-adds-8-vietnam-properties-to-global-portfolio/#respond Thu, 23 Jun 2022 08:30:24 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352247 https://www.luxurydaily.com/marriott-international-adds-8-vietnam-properties-to-global-portfolio/feed/ 0 The Luxury Collection launches new property on Greek island of Paros https://www.luxurydaily.com/the-luxury-collection-launches-new-property-on-greek-island-of-paros/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/the-luxury-collection-launches-new-property-on-greek-island-of-paros/#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2022 20:00:32 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352240 https://www.luxurydaily.com/the-luxury-collection-launches-new-property-on-greek-island-of-paros/feed/ 0 Four Seasons welcomes inaugural Naviva guests for December https://www.luxurydaily.com/four-seasons-welcomes-inaugural-naviva-guests-for-december/ https://www.luxurydaily.com/four-seasons-welcomes-inaugural-naviva-guests-for-december/#respond Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:17:12 +0000 https://www.luxurydaily.com/?p=352214 https://www.luxurydaily.com/four-seasons-welcomes-inaugural-naviva-guests-for-december/feed/ 0